Staff & Studio Leads - BARN

Staff & Studio Leads

Staff:

General Office hours: 9 am to 6 pm Monday-Friday (206) 842-4475


Executive Director:
Denise Dumouchel, ext. 201
denised@bainbridgebarn.org.

Registrar: Tammie Tippie, ext. 216
registrar@bainbridgebarn.org. (Office Hours: M-F 10:00 am to 6:00 pm)

Administrative Assistant: Shelley Kilbourn, ext. 220
shelleyk@bainbridgebarn.org. (Office Hours: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm)

Bookkeeper: Amanda Ulehla, ext. 222
bookkeeper@bainbridgebarn.org (Office Hours: M-F 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm)

Certificate Programs Coordinator: Nanz Aalund, ext. 223
nanza@bainbridgebarn.org (Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am to 4:30 pm)

Events Coordinator : Meghan Males, ext 217.
meghanm@bainbridgebarn.org.  BARN’s venue rentals (Office Hours: Varies depending on events)

Marketing Director: Carolyn Goodwin, 206-842-1551
cgoodwin@bainbridgebarn.org

Membership Coordinators: (Includes fob issues) Carla Mackey and Jean Casey, ext. 202
membership@bainbridgebarn.org  (Office Hours: M-F 9:00 am to 1:30 pm)

Program Manager (includes Youth Programs): Jess Henderson, ext. 221
jessh@bainbridgebarn.org. (Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am to 4:30 pm)

Facilities Manager: Darryn Achall, ext. 218
darryna@bainbridgebarn.org (Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am to 4:30 pm)

 


Studio leaders:

Electronic & Technical Arts: Annette Walker, ext. 211 Contact.

Fiber Arts: Kendra Harrington, ext. 209  Contact.

Glass Arts: Co-Leads: Jenn Recker and Nancy Adams, ext. 212  Contact.

Jewelry: Lead: Karin Luvaas, ext. 213 Contact.

Kitchen Arts: Marcela Sandoval, ext. 210 Contact.

Media Arts & BCB: Susan Wiersema, ext. 204 Contact.

Metal Fabrication: Peter Moseley, ext. 207 Contact.

Print & Book: Carolyn Terry, ext. 214 Contact.

Woodworking: Michael Morgan, ext. 205 Contact.

Writers: Sallie Maron, ext. 215 Contact.