Office hours: 10 am- 4 pm Monday-Friday (206) 842-4475.

Executive Director: Denise Dumouchel.  Send email.

Administrative Coordinator: Tammie Tippie. Send email.

Bookkeeper: Amanda Ulehla. Send email.

Marketing Director: Carolyn Goodwin. Send email.

Membership Coordinator: Carla Mackey. Send email.

Program Coordinator: Emily Browne. Send Email

Program Manager: Julie Leung. Send email.

Volunteer Coordinator: Donna Rulien. Send email.

Studio leaders:

Book Arts: MJ Linford. Contact.

Electronic & Technical Arts: Annette Walker. Contact.

Fiber Arts: Sybil Carrere.  Contact.

Glass Arts: Diane Bonciolini. Contact.

Jewelry: Jane Martin. Contact.

Kitchen Arts: Kell Killian. Contact.

Media Arts & BCB: Chris Walker. Contact.

Metal Arts: Peter Moseley. Contact.

Printmaking: Renee Jameson and Kathryn Lesh. Contact.

Woodworking: Michael Gunderson. Contact.

Writers: Teri Smith. Contact.

Board of Directors

President: Catherine Camp

Vice president/Operations: Dave Roe

Secretary: Bill Baran-Mickle

Treasurer: Els Heyne


Teri Bellamy

Caroline Cooley Browne

Tom Fish

Billee Gearheard

        David Grant

        Sallie Maron

Suzanne Selfors

       Deb Sweet

The BARN board’s regular meetings are on the fourth Thursday of each month at 1 p.m. in the Great Room of BARN, 8890 Three Tree Lane, Bainbridge Island.